This is how I feel,

Setiap hari nggak ada kerjaan bikin ngantuk tapi bagusnya disini pasang Wireless jadi masih bisa bereksplor ke underground of world.

Menelaah semua yang ingin dicari atau menciptakan sesuatu untuk dipelajari dan hanya untuk sekedar sharing. Hehe ribet padahal lagi ngomongin blog baru ini..Ciee, hehe.

DearBrain, I wanna sharing what I feel while im in college or I don’t know where I was. Just you, I shared.

I had a lot of friends but I feel they lost and won’t touch me again..oh miserable..

Jadi, aku mau cerita gini,

Im college now in semester 2, was no problem for the course.

My lecturer more funniest than ever,

When I learn religious education, Sir T (I called)

with the teachings was carrying so much fun and speaks fluent Arabic, There was also comes a desire could speak Arabic of me. Then,  with The obvious he says that not only you’re now being joined to learn, perhaps the jinn and devils there beside you now.

The Scariest moment..:O

While I learn physics, Sir Te (I called he is),

I tought he is good teachings with a lot of knowledge, he was able to explain and I (of course) understand with all the course that he taught..

He is teach us how to think and philosophy..

He introduced me to the days before Christ or 20th century. because he philosophy about the history of the scientists as inventors of electricity that is nikon tesla, inventors of the world was round that is Albert Einstein.

and not only that, he also give a reference price of physical books that cost up to 2 million rupiah.

wow for me

and in terms of teaching I love..^^

Then not stay for Mathematica course,

I love this sciene since im in elementary school (primary lower),

So whoever he, I didn’t see cause Math is my passion..

But my lecturer Sir Sf.

He is good too, he knows if I don’t understand . he repeat for teaching me with him patient..hehe

Im grateful to be given great lecturer at Universitas Pakuan.

Ok, next..

You must know !

My lecturer of English language, he speak all in English !

Im really understand what he said but I less exercise to talk. So, is hard to me to speak English now..:(

Not just that,

turns out of little he had to speak English because most families live in new zeland, philliphina, etc I forget.

Now, he was ever teach at EF Jakarta, then he teachs at TBI Bogor.

Again and again, I given some motivation altought not directly..ha ha ha, Thank you Sir

Because of you, I try to speak more English and writing. Like this paper..hehe

For the course computer architecture and organization, I don’t know who he is..

I never met once, and this is the third meeting for teaching.

No problem with the course of computation mathematics

Even while I face to hard exam, finally I can solved that the logic and count of math..

Because I love Mathematica..Too much

And the last,

Algorithm, the logic of computasion, I say this is need exercise most..

I can see you example the logic of algorithm for Bubles Sort

#include

using namespace std;

int main() {

int array[] = { 5, 7, 8, 9, 1, -2, 30, 10, 0, -4 };

int N = 10; /* Jumlah data dalam array */

/* Algoritma Bubble Sort */

for (int i = 0; i < N; i++) {

for (int j = 0; j < N-1; j++) {

if (array[j] < array[j+1]) {

int temp = array[j];

array[j] = array[j+1];

array[j+1] = temp;

}

}

}

for (int i = 0; i < N; i++) {

cout << “array[” << i << “] = ” << array[i] << endl;

}

return 0;

}

Nah, this what I want to share to My DearBrain18fox…

Hope you enjoy, hehe, Thanks…^^